521 W. 35 Chanute Pkwy | P.O. Box 518 | Chanute, Kansas 66720

Tel: 620-431-7401 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

 Proudly affiliated with Interhab

©2018 Tri-Valley Developmental Services Inc. All rights reserved.


Tri-Valley Developmental Services serves Allen, Bourbon, Neosho, and Woodson counties in Southeast Kansas. Our board consists of three citizens from each of the four counties. These board members serve a three-year term. The board meets six times a year.

Allen County
John McRae - President of the Board
Susan Jones​

Ceri Coffield


Bourbon County 
Ken Anderson
Mark Ward
Steve Sewell​


Neosho County 

Margaret Bideau
Mali Ziglari
Karen Vallier​


Woodson County 

Leo Gensweider

Charles Sheedy
Doug Tressler


Tri-Valley Board Minutes

2018-2019 Board Minutes

2017-2018 Board Minutes